Staff Directory


PrincipalDr D.Buckingham
 dbuckingham@msln.net 
Administrative Assistant Mrs. L. Grindle
 lgrindle@msln.net 
Kindergarten
 Ms V. Carter
vcarter@msln.net
Grade 1 
 Mrs. K. Astbury
kastbury@sedgwickschool.net

Grade 2 & 3
 Mrs. B. Monteith bmonteith@msln.net Class Site
Grades 4 & 5
 Mrs. S. Longleyslongley@msln.net
 Class Site
Grade 6
 Mrs D. Thalhauser
 dthalhauser@sedgwickschool.net 
Grades 7  Mrs. B. Hawkinsbhawkins@msln.net Class Site
Grades 8
Mrs J. Valdez
jvaldez@msln.net Class Site
 Special Ed.
 Mrs. W. Dow
wleach@msln.net Web Site
 Special Ed
 Mr. B. Adams
 badams@sedgwickschool.net 
 Title 1
 Mrs B. Smith
 besmith@msln.net Web Site
 Art Ms. S Doremus
sdoremus@sedgwickschool.netWeb Site
 Music Mr M. Schrader
 Phys. Ed.
 Mr. D. Carter
loonlanding168@gmail.com 
Librarian/Vol Coordinator Mrs. M. Bixby
 mbixby@msln.net Library Site
 Ed Tech III
 Mrs B. Allen
 barballen@msln.net 
 Ed Tech II Mrs L. Brown
 stbrown@midmaine.com 
 Ed Tech
 Ms A Dodge
 adodge@sedgwickschool.net
 
 Ed Tech III
 Mrs B. Dow
 bdow@sedgwickschool.net
 
 Occupational Therapist
 Mrs. D. Harbaugh

 
 Speech Therapist
 Ms. R Haskell
 rhaskell@msln.net 
 SPED Counselor Mr. H. Sapien
 sapien3@myfairpoint.net 
 Counselor Mr. B. Thelwell
bthelwell@schoolunion93.org
 
 Head Cook Mrs.R.Kane rosekane@msln.net 
 Custodian Mr. A. Grindal
  
 Technology Coordinator  
 Mr. L. Cassis
lcassis(at)sedgwickschool.net  Resources

Comments